Cycling is our passion

Distribution

We are distributors of professional cycling brands and offer technical support. In addition to our online sales, we offer professional advice to find the right products and give instructions for their correct installation. We offer the opportunity to view and try out our product line in our showroom in Uster, Zurich.

Become a dealer

Our dealer web store is only for bicycle dealers. The registration requires an excerpt from the commercial register and contacting Skyline Cycling GmbH. After contacting us and a detailed check, you will receive your access.

Distribution partners

Enduro Bearings

Enduro Bearings produces bearings of the highest quality. In close cooperation with leading component manufacturers in the bicycle industry, Enduro develops products with unique design features that are suitable for every application and can withstand riding in the most extreme conditions.

Unior Tools

Unior Tools is one of the largest manufacturers of bicycle hand tools and workbenches. The use of new technological methods and high quality materials results in tools with a long service life. Ergonomic and safety designs ensure repair work without damage, excellent efficiency and safe use.

Coefficient Cycling

Coefficient SWOPE Handlebar: a revolutionary road, gravel and endurance handlebar that offers unrivalled performance and comfort.

Merida Bikes

In Germany designed and engineered race bikes, mountain bikes and e-bikes.

MMR Cycling

MMR Bikes – Quality from Spain

Classified Cycling

Precision – Power – Performance

Services

Workshop

Opening hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10.00-18.00
Wednesday 10.00-18.00
Thursday 10.00-18.00
Friday 10.00-18.00
Saturday 09.00-16.00

Bike service

We carry out all repair, service and adjustment work around your bike. You are welcome to make an appointment with us by phone, on site or by e-mail. We will discuss the desired repairs, service work or modifications with you. Our bike mechanics can examine your bike, advise you and estimate the costs.

Consulting

Werkshop Setup

Do you want to re-rail your workshop and make it more efficient?

Consulting

Do you need technical advice or support?

About us

Team

Rich Sangalli
Products and Sales Manager
rich@skyline-cycling.ch

Jessica Sangalli
Back Office
jessica@skyline-cycling.ch

Our Story

Rich Sangalli is a cycling industry veteran with over 30 years of experience. Growing up in the San Francisco Bay Area racing mountain bikes from the sports beginning in the Norba National series and then racing internationally in the World Cup.

After his racing career he works in the bicycle industry and as a professional mechanic in the road and MTB word cup circuit where he develops and proves his remarkable technical skills and knowledge for cycling champions like Julien Absalon (multi-time Mountainbike world champion and Olympic gold medal winner) or Cadel Evans (Road race world champion 2019 und Tour de France winner 2011).

Rich’s passion for the bicycle industry and his desire to share his knowledge is the beginning of Skyline Cycling.

Check out the exciting “Uster Report” where Rich talks about the skyline cycling store opening in June 2020 and his career in the cycling industry.

Le cyclisme – notre passion

Distribution

Nous sommes distributeurs de marques professionnelles de cyclisme et offrons un soutien technique. En plus de nos ventes en ligne, nous offrons des conseils professionnels pour trouver les bons produits et donner des instructions pour leur installation correcte. En outre, nous offrons la possibilité de voir et d’essayer notre gamme de produits.

Devenir revendeur

Notre boutique en ligne est réservée aux deux-roues. L’enregistrement nécessite un extrait du registre du commerce et la prise de contact avec Skyline Cycling GmbH. Après avoir pris contact avec nous et après un contrôle détaillé, vous recevrez votre accès.

Partenaires de distribution

Enduro Bearings

Enduro Bearings produit des roulements à billes de la plus haute qualité. En étroite collaboration avec les principaux fabricants de composants de l’industrie du vélo, Enduro développe des produits aux caractéristiques de conception uniques, adaptés à chaque application et capables de résister aux conditions de conduite les plus extrêmes.

Unior Tools

Unior Tools est l’un des plus grands fabricants d’outils à main et d’établis pour bicyclettes. L’utilisation de nouvelles méthodes technologiques et de matériaux de haute qualité permet d’obtenir des outils ayant une longue durée de vie. Les conceptions ergonomiques et sécuritaires garantissent des travaux de réparation sans dommage, une excellente efficacité et une utilisation sûre.

Coefficient Cycling

Guidon Coefficient SWOPE: un guidon révolutionnaire pour la route, le gravier et l’endurance qui offre des performances et un confort inégalés

Merida Bikes

Vélos de course, VTT et vélos électriques développés et conçus en Allemagne.

MMR Cycling

MMR Bikes – Qualité de la péninsule ibérique

Classified Cycling

Précision – Puissance – Performances

Service

Atelier

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi Fermé
Mardi 10.00-18.00
Mercredi 10.00-18.00
Jeudi 10.00-18.00
Vendredi 10.00-18.00
Samedi 09.00-16.00

Service de vélo

Nous effectuons tous les travaux de réparation, de service et de réglage autour de ton vélo. Tu peux volontiers convenir d’un rendez-vous avec nous par téléphone, sur place ou par e-mail. Nous discuterons avec toi des réparations, des travaux de service ou des modifications souhaitées. Nos mécaniciens peuvent examiner ton vélo, te conseiller et estimer les coûts.

Conseil

Configuration de l’atelier

Do you want to re-rail your workshop and make it more efficient?

Conseil

Do you need technical advice or support?

À propos de nous

équipe

Rich Sangalli
Responsable produits et ventes
rich@skyline-cycling.ch

Jessica Sangalli
Back Office
jessica@skyline-cycling.ch

Histoire

Rich Sangalli est un vétéran de l’industrie du vélo avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience. Ayant grandi dans la baie de San Francisco, il a pratiqué le VTT depuis ses débuts en tant que vététiste dans les Norba National Series jusqu’aux courses internationales de la Coupe du monde.

Après sa carrière sportive, il a travaillé dans l’industrie du vélo et comme mécanicien professionnel lors de la Coupe du monde de cyclisme sur route et de VTT, où il a développé ses remarquables compétences et connaissances techniques. La passion de Rich pour l’industrie du cyclisme et son désir de partager ses connaissances sont à l’origine de Skyline Cycling.