Cycling is our passion

Distribution

We are distributors of professional cycling brands and offer technical support. In addition to our online sales, we offer professional advice to find the right products and give instructions for their correct installation. We offer the opportunity to view and try out our product line in our showroom in Uster, Zurich.

Become a dealer

Our dealer web store is only for bicycle dealers. The registration requires an excerpt from the commercial register and contacting Skyline Cycling GmbH. After contacting us and a detailed check, you will receive your access.

Distribution partners

Enduro Bearings

Enduro Bearings produces bearings of the highest quality. In close cooperation with leading component manufacturers in the bicycle industry, Enduro develops products with unique design features that are suitable for every application and can withstand riding in the most extreme conditions.

Unior Tools

Unior Tools is one of the largest manufacturers of bicycle hand tools and workbenches. The use of new technological methods and high quality materials results in tools with a long service life. Ergonomic and safety designs ensure repair work without damage, excellent efficiency and safe use.

Coefficient Cycling

Coefficient SWOPE Handlebar: a revolutionary road, gravel and endurance handlebar that offers unrivalled performance and comfort.

Merida Bikes

In Germany designed and engineered race bikes, mountain bikes and e-bikes.

MMR Cycling

MMR Bikes – Quality from Spain

Classified Cycling

Precision – Power – Performance

Services

Workshop

Opening hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10.00-18.00
Wednesday 10.00-18.00
Thursday 10.00-18.00
Friday 10.00-18.00
Saturday 09.00-16.00

Bike service

We carry out all repair, service and adjustment work around your bike. You are welcome to make an appointment with us by phone, on site or by e-mail. We will discuss the desired repairs, service work or modifications with you. Our bike mechanics can examine your bike, advise you and estimate the costs.

Consulting

Werkshop Setup

Do you want to re-rail your workshop and make it more efficient?

Consulting

Do you need technical advice or support?

About us

Team

Rich Sangalli
Products and Sales Manager
rich@skyline-cycling.ch

Jessica Sangalli
Back Office
jessica@skyline-cycling.ch

Our Story

Rich Sangalli is a cycling industry veteran with over 30 years of experience. Growing up in the San Francisco Bay Area racing mountain bikes from the sports beginning in the Norba National series and then racing internationally in the World Cup.

After his racing career he works in the bicycle industry and as a professional mechanic in the road and MTB word cup circuit where he develops and proves his remarkable technical skills and knowledge for cycling champions like Julien Absalon (multi-time Mountainbike world champion and Olympic gold medal winner) or Cadel Evans (Road race world champion 2019 und Tour de France winner 2011).

Rich’s passion for the bicycle industry and his desire to share his knowledge is the beginning of Skyline Cycling.

Check out the exciting “Uster Report” where Rich talks about the skyline cycling store opening in June 2020 and his career in the cycling industry.

Radsport ist unsere Passion

Mehr Infos

Vertrieb

Wir sind Distributor professioneller Radsportmarken und bieten technischen Support an. Neben unserem Online Vertrieb bieten wir professionelle Beratung um die richtigen Produkte zu finden und geben Instruktion für dessen korrekte Montage. Dazu bieten wir in unserem Showroom in Uster ZH die Möglichkeit, unser Produktportfolio anzuschauen und auszuprobieren.

Enduro Logo Website
Zu Enduro
Zu Unior
Zu Coefficient
Zu Merida

Händler werden

Unser Händler Web-Shop ist nur für den Zwei-Rad-Fachhandel. Die Anmeldung erfordert einen Handelsregisterauszug und die Kontaktaufnahme mit der skyline cycling gmbh. Nach der Kontaktaufnahme und eingehender Prüfung erhältst du dann deinen Zugang.

Jetzt anmelden
skyline partner werden

Vertriebspartner

Enduro Bearings

Enduro Bearings produziert Kugellager von höchster Qualität. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Komponentenherstellern der Fahrradindustrie entwickelt Enduro Produkte mit einzigartigen Konstruktionsmerkmalen, die sich für jede Anwendung eignen und auch Fahrten unter extremsten Bedingungen standhalten.

Enduro Produkte
Enduro Bearings Service

Unior Handwerkzeuge

Unior Tools ist einer der grössten Hersteller von Fahrradhandwerkzeugen und Werkbänken. Die Verwendung neuer technologischer Methoden und hochwertiger Materialien führt zu Werkzeugen mit einer langen Lebensdauer. Ergonomisches- und Sicherheitsdesigns gewährleisten Reparaturarbeiten ohne Beschädigungen, hervorragende Wirksamkeit und sichere Verwendung.

Unior Website

Coefficient Cycling

Coefficient SWOPE Handlebar: einen revolutionären Strassen, Schotter und Ausdauer Lenker, der unübertroffene Leistung und Komfort bietet.

Coefficient Website
coefficient cycling wave handlebar

Merida Bikes

In Deutschland entwickelte und designte Rennräder, Mountainbikes und E-Bikes.

Merida Website

Dienstleistungen

Werkstatt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag Geschlossen
Dienstag 10.00-18.00
Mittwoch 10.00-18.00
Donnerstag 10.00-18.00
Freitag 10.00-18.00
Samstag 09.00-16.00

Radservice

Wir führen alle Reparatur-, Service- und Einstellarbeiten rund um dein Fahrrad aus. Gerne kannst du mit uns via Telefon, vor Ort oder per E-Mail einen Termin vereinbaren. Wir besprechen mit dir die gewünschten Reparaturen, Servicearbeiten oder Änderungswünsche. Unsere Velomechaniker können dein Velo begutachten, dich beraten und die Kosten abschätzen.

Unsere Bikeservice-Pakete

Beratung

Werkstattaufbau

werkstattaufbau

Möchtest du deine Werkstatt neu aufgleisen und effizient gestalten?

Beratung

Benötigst du technische Beratung oder Unterstützung?

Über uns

Team

Rich Sangalli Portrait

Rich Sangalli
Produkt- und Verkaufsleiter
rich@skyline-cycling.ch

Jessica Sangalli Portrait

Jessica Sangalli
Back Office
jessica@skyline-cycling.ch

Geschichte

Rich Sangalli ist ein Veteran der Fahrradbranche mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung. Aufgewachsen in der San Francisco Bay Area, erlebte er die Anfänge des Mountainbike-Sports als Profi bei der Norba National Series und war bei internationalen Rennen im Weltcup mit dabei.

Rich Sangalli Machaniker bei BMC

Nach seiner sportlichen Karriere arbeitet er in der Fahrradindustrie und als professioneller Mechaniker im Strassen- und MTB- Weltcup, wo er seine bemerkenswerten technischen Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse für Radsportgrössen wie Julien Absalon (mehrfacher Mountainbike-Weltmeister und Olympiasieger) oder Cadel Evans (Strassenweltmeister 2019 und Tour de France Gewinner 2011) unter Beweis stellt.

Richs Leidenschaft für die Fahrradindustrie und sein Wunsch, sein Wissen zu teilen, sind der Beginn von skyline cycling.

Lesen Sie hier den interessanten Bericht im Uster-Report, wo Rich von der skyline cycling Ladeneröffnung im April 2020 und seinem Werdegang in der Radsportbranche erzählt.

Erfahre mehr